Contact Information

Hi-Tech Interiors

5006 Skyway Drive
Manhattan, KS 66503
Phone: (785) 539-7266
Fax: (785) 539-6110

1651 Apache Avenue
Hiawatha, KS 66434
Phone: (785) 742-1766
Fax: (785) 742-1768

616 Arizona Street
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: (785) 842-7266
Fax: (785) 842-3871

1930 East Industrial Street
Wichita, KS 67216
Phone:
(316) 260-3666
Fax:
(316) 260-3650

Email:
hitech@hitechinteriors.com

Business Hours: 
Monday - Friday:
7 a.m. - Noon, 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Staff/Contact Us

(785) 539-7266 • Fax: (785) 539-6110 • hitech@hitechinteriors.com

Monday – Friday: 7 a.m. – Noon, 1 p.m. – 5 p.m.

Staff

At Hi-Tech Interiors, Inc., our staff includes the following highly skilled and extremely talented members:

Frederick Willich, President
fred@hitechinteriors.com

Jarrod Willich, Vice President
jarrod@hitechinteriors.com

Jason McCracken, Operations Manager
jason@hitechinteriors.com

Jeremy Houghton, Controller
jeremy@hitechinteriors.com

Toni Curtis, Staff Accountant
toni@hitechinteriors.com

Tracey Simons, Human Resources
tracey@hitechinteriors.com

Heather Gilbert, Administrative Assistant
hitech@hitechinteriors.com

Marcus Meeker, Senior Project Manager
marcus@hitechinteriors.com

Don King, Project Manager
don@hitechinteriors.com

Martin Baumgard, Project Manager
martin@hitechinteriors.com

Randy Ogborn, Project Manager
randy@hitechinteriors.com

Kendall Cooper, Assistant Project Manager
kendall@hitechinteriors.com

Jeremy Sluder, Estimator
jsluder@hitechinteriors.com

Emily Broxterman, Estimator
emily@hitechinteriors.com

Jason Vogel, Estimator
jasonv@hitechinteriors.com

Casey Willich, Estimator
casey@hitechinteriors.com

Steve Thomson, Warehouse Manager
steve@hitechinteriors.com

Burt Morton, General Manager of HTI Safety & Training      
burt@hitechinteriors.com
           
        
           
                       
           

Hi-Tech Interiors, Inc. is a proud member of:

  • Aggieville Business Association
  • Associated Builders and Contractors, Inc. (ABC)
  • Associated General Contractors (AGC) of America
  • Association of the United States Army
  • Association of Walls & Ceilings Institute
  • Construction Specifications Institute
  • Flint Hills Area Builders Association
  • Junction City Area Chamber of Commerce
  • Lawrence Chamber of Commerce
  • Manhattan Area Chamber of Commerce
  • National Association of Home Builders
  • National Center for Construction Education and Research
  • National Federation of Independent Business

Get Directions to 5006 Skyway Drive, Manhattan, KS 66503

Add
Reverse directions

5006 Skyway Drive
Manhattan, KS 66503

Phone: (785) 539-7266
Fax: (785) 539-6110

1651 Apache Avenue
Hiawatha, KS 66434


Phone: (785) 842-7266
Fax: (785) 842-3871

616 Arizona Street
Lawrence, KS 66049


Phone: (785) 742-1766
Fax: (785) 742-1768

1930 East Industrial Street
Wichita, KS 67216

Phone: (316) 260-3666
Fax: (316) 260-3650